African Cup of Nations 2017 Fixtures and Live Streaming


  • 16 countries will compete for the 2017 African Cup of Nations title
  • Full schedule and kick off times listed below
  • You can watch the 2017 Africa Cup of Nations live streaming with bet365 



The 2017 African Cup of Nations runs every two years and this time round in 2017 it will be hosted in Gabon, the tournament runs from from 14th January  –  5th February 


How to stream the 2017 African Cup of Nations Live Stream
  1. Go to bet365 via this link and log-in / register
  2. Make sure you have SOME money in your account (Can be £1)
  3. Select a match and tune in!
2017 AFRICAN CUP OF NATIONS FIXTURES (all kick-off times GMT):
Saturday January 14
Group A – Gabon v Guinea-Bissau (16:00, Libreville)
Group A – Burkina Faso v Cameroon (19:00, Libreville)
Sunday January 15
Group B – Algeria v Zimbabwe (16:00, Franceville)
Group B – Senegal v Tunisia (19:00, Franceville)
Monday January 16
Group C – Ivory Coast v Togo (16:00, Oyem)
Group C – DR Congo v Morocco (19:00, Oyem)
Tuesday January 17
Group D – Ghana v Uganda (16:00, Port-Gentil)
Group D – Egypt v Mali (19:00, Port-Gentil)
Wednesday January 18
Group A – Gabon v Burkina Faso (16:00, Libreville)
Group A – Cameroon v Guinea-Bissau (19:00, Libreville)
Thursday January 19
Group B – Algeria v Tunisia (16:00, Franceville)
Group B – Senegal v Zimbabwe (19:00, Franceville)
Friday January 20
Group C – DR Congo v Ivory Coast (16:00, Oyem)
Group C – Morocco v Togo (19:00, Oyem)
Saturday January 21
Group D – Ghana v Mali (16:00, Port-Gentil)
Group D – Egypt v Uganda (19:00, Port-Gentil)
Sunday January 22
Group A – Gabon v Cameroon (19:00, Libreville)
Group A – Burkina Faso v Guinea-Bissau (19:00, Franceville)
Monday January 23
Group B – Algeria v Senegal (19:00, Franceville)
Group B – Tunisia v Zimbabwe (19:00, Libreville)
Tuesday January 24
Group C – Ivory Coast v Morocco (19:00, Oyem)
Group C – DR Congo v Togo (19:00, Port-Gentil)
Wednesday January 25
Group D – Egypt v Ghana (19:00, Port-Gentil)
Group D – Mali v Uganda (19:00, Oyem)
Saturday January 28
Quarter-final 1 – Winner Group A v Runner-up Group B (16:00, Libreville)
Quarter-final 2 – Winner Group B v Runner-up Group A (19:00, Franceville)
Sunday January 29
Quarter-final 3 – Winner Group C v Runner-up Group D (16:00, Oyem)
Quarter-final 4 – Winner Group D v Runner-up Group C (19:00, Port-Gentil)
Wednesday February 1
Semi-final 1 – QF1 winner v QF2 winner (19:00, Libreville)
Thursday February 2
Semi-final 2 – QF3 winner v QF4 winner (19:00, Franceville)
Saturday February 4
Third and fourth place play-off (19:00, Port-Gentil)
Sunday February 5
Final (19:00, Libreville)

Africa Cup of Nations (AFCON) 2017 Broadcasting TV Channels -Media List

Territory Channel
Argentina TyC Sports
 Asia Fox Networks Group
 Australia beIN Sports
Bangladesh Sony SIX
Benin ORTB
Brazil Rede Globo
Bhutan Sony SIX
 Canada beIN Sports (English)
Univision Canada (Spanish)
RDS (French)
 Cape Verde RTC
 Caribbean Flow Sports
Central America ESPN
 Colombia Caracol TV
RCN Television
DOMTOM France Télévisions
 Europe Eurosport1
 Equatorial Guinea RTVGE
 France beIN Sports
 United Kingdom Eurosport
 Ghana GTV/KTV
 India Sony SIX
 Ireland Eurosport Ireland
RTÉ Sport
 Italy Fox Sports Italia
 Ivory Coast RTI
 Maldives Sony SIX
MENA beIN Sports
 Mexico Televisa
 Mali ORTM
 Nepal Sony SIX, Sony ESPN
 New Zealand Sky Sport
 Pacific Islands Sky Sport
 Pakistan Sony SIX
 San Marino Fox Sports Italia
 Southeastern Europe Eurosport
 Senegal RTS
 South Africa SABC
 South America (except Brazil) ESPN
 Sri Lanka Sony SIX
 Sub-Saharan Africa SuperSport (English and Portuguese)
TV5Monde Afrique (French)
 Turkey Eurosport 2
 United States beIN Sports (English)
Univision Deportes (Spanish)
  Vatican City Fox Sports Italia